Participating Employers

Alberta Energy Regulator (AER)
Alberta Gaming and Liquor Commission (AGLC)
Agriculture Financial Services Corporation (AFSC)
Alberta Innovates
Alberta Investment Management Corporation (AIM)
Alberta Alcohol & Drug Abuse Commission
Alberta Local Authorities Pension Plan Corp. (ALAPP Corp.)
Alberta Pensions Services Corporation (APS)
Bow Valley College
Government of Alberta
InnoTech Alberta
Legislative Assembly of Alberta
Natural Resources Conservation Board (NRCB)
NorQuest College
Northern Lakes College
Portage College
The Alberta Utilities Commission (AUC)
Travel Alberta
Workers' Compensation Board (WCB)