Participating Employers

  • Agriculture Financial Services Corporation (AFSC)
  • Alberta Energy Regulator (AER)
  • Alberta Gaming, Liquor and Cannabis Commission (AGLC)
  • Alberta Innovates
  • Alberta Pensions Services Corporation (APS)
  • Bow Valley College
  • Government of Alberta (GoA)
  • InnoTech Alberta
  • LAPP Corporation
  • Legislative Assembly of Alberta
  • Natural Resources Conservation Board (NRCB)
  • NorQuest College
  • Northern Lakes College
  • Portage College
  • PSPP Corporation
  • SFPP Corporation
  • The Alberta Utilities Commission (AUC)
  • Travel Alberta
  • Workers' Compensation Board (WCB)

Closed to New Members

  • Alberta Alcohol and Drug Abuse Commission (AADAC)
  • Alberta Investment Management Corporation (AIMCo)
Register for the new Your Pension Profile to manage your pension online!